Global Styles

Recently while I was scrolling through youtube I came across a video on YouTube names “8 Incredible Styles You Need to See!”, and it just got me excited so I thought ‘Why not’. I admit I was a bit scared when I saw some of the trending  styles I didn’t know about in other countries for example boots with extremely pointy and long tips, and when I say extremely pointy I mean extremely pointy and long. When watching this video I already knew about Harajuku style but I learned so much more on how it is a community and much more than just a fashion style, it expresses who they are. But I gave it a try and was very amused,in love and interested.

-najasstyle

Leave a Reply

